Posts Tagged ‘J-CLX’

Mothpod 106 – In Zack’s Basement

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Episode (Right-Click Save As)

Guest Host:

Daniel Johnson Jr. of Journey Inside My Mind

Featured Music:

Uncrowned, “Lying in Wait”
The Mooney Suzuki, “99 Percent”

J-CLX, “Night Out”
Paul and Storm, “Your Love Is”
Sophia Ramos, “Esperanza”

The Subways, “Rock and Roll Queen”
Stingray, “Last Night”
munk, “Superheroes”

Danko Jones, “Baby Hates Me”
Hookslide, “Funkbus”
The Bombhappies, “Heidi”

Panic! At the Disco, “The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage”


Journey Inside My Mind


Nightscapes Live Wednesdays @ 8 p.m. EST. Only On Bounce Radio!

B.O.U.N.C.E. Radio

What Is Project 31

This Program is a Mothpod Production


Voicemail: +1 (317) 644-6087


Small RSS Buttonitunes

  • RecentNews

    July 25, 2011
    Midnight Spookshow Presents: Blood, Sex & Psychos
    FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – Author Zack Daggy (Dark Worlds: Project 31) has released his second novel, Blood, Sex & Psychos: ...

    View More »